PHONE NUMBER +7 351 247-20-30
ADDRESS

Etkulskiy tract, 11, Kopeysk, Russia, 456658

Corporate responsibility

Ecological safety

In 2019, WellProp LLC successfully passed the integrated management system certification, which includes Environmental Management Systems that meet the requirements of the international standard ISO 14001: 2015. The basis of our policy is a detailed assessment of various factors that affect the environment of production processes and timely corrective actions.

Our firm commitment: “Prevention is better than treatment”. A clean and harmonious environment is a resource for human health and well-being.

In order to minimize the negative impact on the environment and rational use of natural resources, the company conducts environmental safety, namely:

 

Achieving the goals of the EMS policy is carried out through:

  • Compliance with Russian Legislation in the field of environmental protection;
  • Continuous monitoring of air emissions (with increased monitoring during adverse weather conditions);
  • Rational use of natural resources;
  • Efficient waste management;
  • Timely decision-making taking into account all environmental aspects.
INFORMATION ON EVENTS AT AMC
EMISSION REDUCTION ACTIVITIES

Policy in the sphere of labor protection

The health and safety of our employees is a top priority for each of us. It is very important for us to work, save our lives and health and return home to our families.

As of December 21, 2019, WellProp LLC has been operating for 12 years without injuries. We are very proud of this achievement and support the participation of the entire team and each employee individually in ensuring a safe working environment.

Occupational safety is one of the priority values of WellProp LLC, which is confirmed by the certificate of compliance of the occupational health and safety management System ISO 450001: 2018. The main slogan of our company is ” Production efficiency is the fulfillment of labor protection requirements and, on the contrary, safe work contributes to the growth of high production indicators». The main strategy in the field of occupational health and safety:

  • Production control at the workplace;
  • Conducting a special labor assessment;
  • Risk management, continuous analysis of sources of hazards and their consequences in the workplace;
  • Quality training;
  • Work with contractors in the field of labor protection.

Social policy

The main value of our company is our employees. We value our employees. Currently, the plant employs 139 people, of whom 67 has been working since the opening of the plant. We encourage long-term work in the company.

Voluntary medical insurance

Voluntary medical insurance

Each employee of the company “WellProp” is entitled to registration of voluntary medical insurance. VMI is an intangible incentive for employees and provides an opportunity to receive high-quality additional medical and emergency care in those areas of health protection that are not provided by compulsory medical insurance (CMI).

Corporate events

Corporate events

The company pays great attention to the development and formation of group cohesion of the team, so it annually holds corporate events such as: New year, Factory Day, family event.
As motivation and encouragement for collective and individual achievements, each employee is awarded gift certificates: “Leader in output”, “High culture Division”, “Production record”.

Sanatorium-resort treatment

Sanatorium-resort treatment

The best employee is a healthy employee, that is why “WellProp” LLC cares about the health of employees, offering Spa treatment in various health resorts in Russia, to employees of retirement and pre-retirement age – at the expense of the Social Insurance Fund, and at the expense of personal funds of the company – for other categories of employees.

Attending sports events

Attending sports events

As entertainment and recreation with the family during days – off, employees and their family members are provided season tickets to the Traktor Ice Arena to attend and watch home games of Traktor HC.

ТЕЛЕФОН +7 351 247-20-30
АДРЕС

456658, г.Копейск, Еткульский тракт , 11

Корпоративная ответственность

Экологическая безопасность

В 2019 году компания ООО»ВеллПроп» успешно прошла сертификацию интегрированной системы менеджмента, включающую Системы экологического менеджмента требованиям международного стандарта ISO 14001:2015. Основа нашей политики – детальная оценка различных факторов влияния производственных процессов на окружающую среду и своевременные корректирующие мероприятия.

Наше твердое обязательство: «Профилактика лучше лечения». Чистая и гармоничная окружающая среда — ресурс здоровья и благополучия человека.

С целью сведения к минимуму негативного воздействия на окружающую среду, рационального использования природных ресурсов на предприятии проводится экологическая безопасность, а именно:

 

Достижение целей политики в области СЭМ осуществляется через:

  • Соблюдение требований Законодательства РФ в области охраны окружающей среды;
  • Постоянный контроль выбросов в атмосферу (с усилением контроля в период неблагоприятных метеоусловий)
  • Рациональное использование природных ресурсов
  • Эффективное управление отходами;
  • Своевременное принятие решений с учетом всех экологических аспектов.
Информация о мероприятиях при НМУ
Мероприятия по уменьшению выбросов

Политика в сфере охраны труда

Здоровье и безопасность наших сотрудников первостепенная задача каждого из нас. Для нас очень важно работать, сохраняя нашу жизнь и здоровье и возвращаться домой к своим семьям.

По состоянию на 21 декабря 2019 года, ООО «ВеллПроп» работает 12 лет без травм. Мы очень гордимся этим достижением и поддерживаем участие всего коллектива и каждого сотрудника в отдельности в обеспечении безопасных условий труда.

Безопасность труда является одной из приоритетных ценностей ООО «ВеллПроп», что подтверждает сертификат соответствия Системы менеджмента охраны здоровья и безопасности труда ISO 450001:2018.  Главный девиз нашей компании – «Производственная эффективность — это выполнение требований охраны труда и, наоборот, безопасный труд способствует росту высоких производственных показателей». Основные стратегии в области охраны труда и техники безопасности:

  • Производственный контроль на рабочих местах;
  • Проведение специальной оценки труда;
  • Управление рисками, постоянный анализ источников опасностей и их последствий на производстве;
  • Качественное обучение;
  • Работа с подрядчиками в области охраны труда.

Социальная политика

Главная ценность нашей компании — это наши сотрудники. Мы дорожим своими работниками. В настоящее время на заводе работает 139 человек, из них 67 работает с самого открытия завода.

Добровольное медицинское страхование

Добровольное медицинское страхование

Каждый сотрудник компании ООО «ВеллПроп» имеет право на оформление добровольного медицинского страхования. ДМС является нематериальным стимулированием работников и дает возможность получать качественную дополнительную медицинскую и экстренную помощь в тех сферах защиты здоровья, которые не обеспечивает обязательное медицинское страхование (ОМС).

Корпоративные мероприятия

Корпоративные мероприятия

Компания уделяет большое внимание развитию и формированию групповой сплоченности коллектива, поэтому ежегодно проводит корпоративные мероприятия, такие как: Новый год, День Завода, семейное мероприятие.

В качестве мотивации и поощрения коллективных и индивидуальных достижений, каждый сотрудник награждается подарочными сертификатами: «Лидер по объему выпущенной продукции», «Подразделение высокой культуры», «Производственный рекорд».

Санаторно-курортное лечение

Санаторно-курортное лечение

Лучший сотрудник — здоровый сотрудник, именно поэтому ООО «ВеллПроп» заботится о здоровье работников, предлагая санаторно-курортное лечение в различных санаториях России, работникам пенсионного и предпенсионного возраста – за счет средств Фонда Социального Страхования, и за счет личных средств предприятия – для прочих категорий работников.

Посещение спортивных мероприятий

Посещение спортивных мероприятий

В качестве развлечения и отдыха с семьей в нерабочее время сотрудникам и членам их семей предоставляются абонементы в Ледовую Арену «Трактор» для посещения и просмотра домашних матчей ХК «Трактор».