PHONE NUMBER +7 351 247-20-30
ADDRESS

Etkulskiy tract, 11, Kopeysk, Russia, 456658

History

WellProp Story

2004 Beginning

WellProp started its activities in Russia, being the Russian division of the world-famous proppant manufacturer CARBO Ceramics Inc.

2007 Opening of own plant

In Russia, the opening of its own plant for the production of proppant took place, during the design and construction of which all the accumulated experience of the company was used, as well as advanced technologies and American developments in the field of manufacturing high-quality proppant.

2009 Reaching planned production capacity

Thanks to the well-coordinated work team, the availability of the necessary equipment and constant support from the management, 2009 was the starting point for the plant to reach its planned production capacity.

2012 Expansion of the product line

The company does not stop there, looking for new horizons, opportunities for manufacturing products with the properties necessary for the customer, as a result of this in 2012 the ROSPROP LITE product appeared, a “light” proppant with a bulk density of 1.45.

This marked the beginning of new series discoveries that has been continuing to the present.

2017 Purchase by a group of companies Petro Welt Technologies

The Board of Directors of CARBO Ceramics Inc took a decision to sell LLC CARBO Ceramics (Eurasia). On September 21, 2017, the plant became part of the Petro Welt Technologies group of companies. After rebranding, the company received a new name “WellProp” (WellProp), and products known on the market were renamed from CARBOProp to ROSPROP.

2018 Development of new directions

In 2018, the Board of Petro Welt Technologies took a decision to expand the scope of activities, thereby launching the development and production of chemical products for hydraulic fracturing. ROSPROP products are being improved.
.

2019 Entering New Markets

Today, WellProp has 23 brands of its own chemistry for hydraulic fracturing and does not plan to stop there, offering and introducing new developments in this industry

ТЕЛЕФОН +7 351 247-20-30
АДРЕС

456658, г.Копейск, Еткульский тракт , 11

История

История компании ВеллПроп

2004 Начало

Компания «ВеллПроп» начала свою деятельность в России, будучи российским подразделением всемирно известного производителя пропантов СARBO Ceramics Inc.

2007 Открытие собственного завода

В России состоялось открытие собственного завода по производству пропанта, при проектировании и строительстве которого использовались весь накопленный опыт компании, а также передовые технологии и американские разработки в области изготовления высококачественного пропанта.

2009 Выход на плановую производственную мощность

Благодаря слаженной работе коллектива, наличию необходимого оборудования и постоянной поддержке со стороны руководства, 2009 год стал отправной точкой для выхода завода на плановую производственную мощность.

2012 Расширение линейки продукции

Предприятие не останавливается на достигнутом, ищет новые горизонты, возможности для производства продукции со свойствами, необходимыми заказчику, в результате этого в 2012 г появился продукт ROSPROP LITE, «легкий» пропант с насыпной плотностью 1.45.

Это положило начало череде новых открытий, продолжающихся по настоящее время.

2017 Покупка группой компаний Петро Велт Технолоджис

Советом директоров СARBO Ceramics Inc принято решение о продаже ООО «КАРБО Керамикс (Евразия)». 21 сентября 2017 г. завод вошел в составгруппы компаний Петро Велт Технолоджис. После проведения ребрендинга, предприятие получило новое наименование «ВеллПроп» (WellProp), А известная на рыке продукция была переименована с CARBOProp на ROSPROP.

2018 Развитие новых направлений

В 2018 Правлением Петро Велт Технолоджис принято решение о расширении сферы деятельности, тем самым дав старт на разработку и производство химических продуктов для ГРП. Происходит усовершенствование продукции ROSPROP.

2019 Выход на новые рынки

На сегодняшний день «ВеллПроп» имеет 23 марки собственной химии для ГРП и не планирует на этом останавливаться, предлагая и внедряя новые разработки в данной отрасли