PHONE NUMBER +7 351 247-20-30
ADDRESS

Etkulskiy tract, 11, Kopeysk, Russia, 456658

Our mission

Company mission

Continuous improvement of production and increasing returns from oil and gas fields in hydraulic fracturing processes.

We achieve this goal by being a leader in providing the highest quality proppants to operators of oil and gas wells and oilfield service companies

We increase the profitability of our customers’ work by ensuring the stable and high quality of our products, as well as the efficiency of their application

We provide a safe working environment, encourage and recognize the contribution of each employee to the development of the common cause

We strive to bring profit to our shareholders by ensuring their growth and continuous development

Our values

Professionalism and efficiency
Professionalism and efficiency

The basis of our activity is PROFESSIONALISM. This is not only a thorough knowledge of all the nuances of work, but also a continuous desire to move forward, to new knowledge, skills, and achievements. Our professionalism allows us to be more effective than our competitors. Each of us is a professional in his business and purposefully works to achieve results.

Social responsibility
Social responsibility

We always remember that the success of our business directly depends on the desire of the company’s people to be the best in their field. We create such conditions that each member of our team can fully realize their personal, intellectual and professional potential. Our people – our competitive advantage! This allows us to take a leading position in our industry and achieve high results.

Development
Development

The engine (pusher) of our company is constant development! By introducing the latest technologies and programs into production and searching for non-standard ways to solve problems, we achieve Success. We are looking for new ways to improve the quality of our products and processes. We follow innovations to suggest new and cost-effective solutions.

Occupational safety
Occupational safety

Occupational safety and environmental protection is one of the company’s priority values. Production efficiency is possible only if the work safety conditions are met, and, conversely, safe labor contributes to the growth of production indicators.

Respect
Respect

We recognize the values of each person in the company, respect their work, time, freedom and their own opinion. Respect for our business partners makes it possible for us to cooperate successfully while maintaining trust and openness.

Result
Result

All our activities aim at achieving the best results. We set ambitious goals, strive to achieve and exceed them. We appreciate everyone’s contribution to achieving common goals. We welcome teamwork.

ТЕЛЕФОН +7 351 247-20-30
АДРЕС

456658, г.Копейск, Еткульский тракт , 11

Миссия и ценности

Миссия компании

Постоянное совершенствование производства и повышения отдачи от нефтяных и газовых месторождений в процессах гидравлического разрыва пласта.

Мы достигаем этой цели, являясь лидером в предоставлении пропантов высочайшего качества операторам нефтяных и газовых скважин и нефтесервисным компаниям

Мы увеличиваем рентабельность работы наших клиентов, обеспечивая стабильное и высокое качество наших продуктов, а также эффективность их применения

Мы предоставляем безопасные условия труда, поощряем и признаем вклад каждого сотрудника в развитие общего дела

Мы стремимся приносить прибыль нашим акционерам, обеспечивая им рост и постоянное развитие

Наши ценности

Профессионализм и Эффективность
Профессионализм и Эффективность

Основа нашей деятельности — профессионализм. Это не только доскональное знание всех тонкостей работы, но и непрерывное стремление вперед, к новым знаниям, умениям, достижениям. профессионализм позволяет нам быть более эффективными, чем конкуренты. Каждый из нас является профессионалом в своем деле и целенаправленно работает на достижение результата.

Социальная ответственность
Социальная ответственность

Мы всегда помним, что успех нашей деятельности напрямую зависит от стремления людей компании быть лучшими в своей сфере. Мы создаем такие условия, чтобы каждый член нашей команды мог как можно полнее реализовать свой личностный, интеллектуальный и профессиональный потенциал. Наши Люди – конкурентное преимущество! Это позволяет нам занимать лидирующие позиции в своей отрасли и достигать высоких результатов

Развитие
Развитие

Двигатель нашей компании – постоянное развитие! Внедряя в производство новейшие технологии и программы, занимаясь поиском нестандартных путей решения задач, мы достигаем Успеха. Мы ищем новые способы для улучшения качества нашей продукции и технологических процессов. Мы отслеживаем инновации, чтобы предположить новые и экономически выгодные решения.

Безопасность труда
Безопасность труда

Безопасность труда и охрана окружающей среды является одной из приоритетных ценностей компании. Производственная эффективность возможна, только если выполняются условия обеспечения безопасности труда, и, наоборот, безопасный труд способствует росту производственных показателей.

Уважение
Уважение

Мы признаем ценность каждого человека в компании, уважаем его труд, время, свободу и собственное мнение. Уважение к нашим деловым партнерам дает нам возможность успешно сотрудничать, сохраняя доверие и открытость.

Результат
Результат

Вся наша деятельность нацелена на достижение наилучшего результата. Мы ставим перед собой амбициозные цели, стремимся их достичь и превзойти. Мы ценим  вклад каждого в достижение общих целей. Мы приветствуем командную работу.